Skip to main content

 Homecoming is this Saturday, September 23rd with a 4pm kickoff as the 2-1 Boilermakers take on the Michigan Wolverines.

The House Chef, Karen, is preparing both a brunch and lunch (MENU).

If you are an Alum and would like to tailgate in the chapter house parking lot, check in with Alumni Relations Chairman, Chaz Osborn, with this link. CLICK HERE

 

Enter Title

 

First Name

Last Name

Pledge Class

Email Address

Walter

Ackerman

2016 Fall

walterackerman28@gmail.com

Kaan

Alpetkin

2016 Fall

kaanfener569@gmail.com

Ryan

Anton

2015 Fall

ryananton23@gmail.com

Tim

Becker

2015 Fall

tbecker12405@gmail.com

Ben

Bock

2015 Fall

benjaminbock15@gmail.com

John

Botto

2015 Fall

johnbotto00@gmail.com

Dane

Brear

2016 Fall

dane.brear@gmail.com

Jimmy

Breedlove

2016 Spring

jab.7@live.com

Tristan

Byall

2015 Spring

tdbyall@gmail.com

Andrew

Callas

2015 Fall

acallas29@gmail.com

Jeff

Cardwell

2015 Spring

jccardwell@cardwellhomecenter.com

Todd

Clark

2016 Spring

toddclark2014@yahoo.com

Ryan

Czarnecki

2016 Fall

czarneckirya@gmail.com

Dean

Dal Santo

2016 Fall

deandalsanto@gmail.com

Davide

Delisi

2016 Spring

davidedelisi96@yahoo.com

Parker

Dow

2016 Spring

dowp6696@gmail.com

Brian

Duffner

2016 Fall

Brianjduffner@gmail.com 

Henry

Feldman

2016 Fall

hfeldman23@gmail.com

Max

Friedlander

2016 Fall

max.friedlander98@gmail.com

Warren

Hadley

2015 Fall

wchjr1996@sbcglobal.net

Aaron

Haller

2015 Spring

aaronmhaller@gmail.com

Sam

Henley

2016 Fall

sam.henley@gmail.com

Nicholas

Henthorn

2014 Fall

nhenthorn13@gmail.com

William

Hicks

2016 Fall

oconshien@gmail.com

Sean

Hollen

2017 Spring

seanhollen13@gmail.com

Philip

Howard

2016 Fall

philypho@gmail.com

Alec

Jansen

2017 Spring

agjansen16@gocathedral.com

Matthew

Jones

2016 Spring

mcjones88@gmail.com

Matt

Keator

2015 Spring

keator23411@gmail.com

Seth

Keeling

2017 Spring

swkeeling16@yahoo.com

Connor

Kerlin

2016 Fall

connorkerlin0@gmail.com 

Bharat

Kesari

2016 Fall

bharatkesari98@gmail.com

Parker

Larson

2015 Fall

jparkerlarson@yahoo.com

Peter

Lavieri

2016 Fall

peterlavs@gmail.com

Austin

Line

2016 Fall

austinline1998@gmail.com

Paul

Lipari

2016 Fall

Paul.lipari2@gmail.com

Jared

Lovins

2015 Spring

jlovins14@gmail.com

 

 

rolex replica
rado replica uk
replica watches
rolex replica uk
rolex replica