Skip to main content

 Homecoming is this Saturday, September 23rd with a 4pm kickoff as the 2-1 Boilermakers take on the Michigan Wolverines.

The House Chef, Karen, is preparing both a brunch and lunch (MENU).

If you are an Alum and would like to tailgate in the chapter house parking lot, check in with Alumni Relations Chairman, Chaz Osborn, with this link. CLICK HERE

 

Chapter Advisory Board

Chapter Faculty Advisor

Gary Steinhardt - gsteinhardt@purdue.edu

 

House Director

Greg Blachly - grblach1@aol.com

 

Alpha Delta Housing Corporation Board 

Greg Cagnassola, President gcagnassola@defur.com

Steve Pfefferle, Treasurer steven.pfefferle@gmail.com

Kris Smith, Facilities Chair kris@ecopiersplus.com

Theta Chi Alpha Delta Foundation

Charlie Drane, President - thedranes@att.net

Fundraising - Jason Horn Jason.Horn@wellsfargo.com  & Kevin Wise k.wise@motorola.com

 

Chapter Advisory Board

Steve Fero, Chair - srfero@aol.com

Greg Blachly - grblach1@aol.com

Sean Hanas - samhanas@aol.com

Randy Truitt - randy.truitt@mainstreetmanagementllc.com

Chad Butler - chad.butler56@gmail.com

John Fiocca - jfiocca26@gmail.com

 

Other alumni participating in advisory board functions and active with volunteer efforts: Spencer Bankston '87, John Berghoff '89, Mike Berghoff '85, Bob Bernard '83, Bruce Boeck '82, Father Phil Bowers '74, Greg Cagnassola '84, Greg Conner '05, Rick Conner '76, John Creager '91, John Cruthers '93, Thomas Darby '91, Cole Doolittle '92, Charlie Drane '75, Jim Durkin '81, Steve Fero '91, Chuck Gillespie '91, Sean Hanas '89, Jason Horn '94, Alex Intermill '95, Brian Kavicky '94, John Kelley '83, Mark Keller '81, Richard Knapp '78, Jeff Kucer '89, David Lach '94, Larry Lammers '78, Kevin McMahon '83, Vincent McMahon '84, Doug Miller '91, Mike Minkler '92, Michael Moxon '98, Kyle O'Connor '05, Michael Osty '90, Hugh Pence '54, Michael Peterson '01, Carl Pfister '80, Matt Pfister '82, Steve Pfister '86, Garrett Plepel '78, Tim Polack '91, Jude Rake '81, Scott Richardson '91, Kris Smith '80, Joe Stodola '86, Randy Truitt '90, Jhan Vannatta '84, Michael Wozniak '96 and Jeff Yoder '91

 

Alumni wanting to attend a weekly Chapter meeting should contact existing undergrad House President in advance (see Brothers - Officers)

Need three alumni volunteers(2) Advisory roles and (1) Old Masters Coordinator
 

Ritual, Values, Ethics & Standards Advisor – works with the Chapter to help develop standards so the brothers are self-regulating and hold each other accountable (this more of an advising role as matters come up).  You also make sure the formalities of initiation and other chapter events are understood and followed (making sure they have what they need from National).

 

Alumni Relations Advisor – Alumni who are willing to help organize the events bringing brothers back to campus.  Included would be homecoming and football tailgates.  This would also encompass the planning and communication of the spring basketball dinner in Indianapolis.

 

Alpha Delta Old Masters Coordinator - We would also like to see if a person would be interested in starting an Alpha Delta Old Masters program to allow brothers to share their experiences with the Chapter.  We would envisions a formal dinner with the brother as a speaker each quarter.

 

If you are interested in one of these three roles, please contact Greg Blachly grblach1@aol.com Greg Cagnassola gcagnassola@defur.com


rolex replica
rado replica uk
replica watches
rolex replica uk
rolex replica